Tasha

Tasha M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Love walking/ minding pets, live minutes away from Elwood beach!

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Response rate: 86%
About Tasha
I love animals and have always had both cats and dogs growing up, who I was responsible for feeding and walking. I moved out of my family home to Melbourne in 2016 and unfortunately now live in an apartment where I am unable to have a pet. I am also passionate about health and fitness, so love taking my dog for walks when I go back home.

I have specific experience with;
- Cats
- Border Collies
- Boxers
- Cavoodles
- Kelpies
- Labradors
- Golden Retrievers

I regularly go for walks along the beach and love playing with my pets. So if you have an active pet, or one that needs a whole lot of love, I am your girl!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tasha's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Liliana B.
Pet Sitting - Jan 20, 2019
As always, the puppies were happy and we thank you, Tasha, for taking such a good care.
Clara H.
Pet Sitting - Jan 10, 2019
We were very happy with Tasha, she looked after our cat very well, would recommend :)
Liliana B.
Pet Sitting - Dec 9, 2018
Tasha is a very nice young lady, responsible, very nice and loving towards our little doggies, we are very happy to have her pet sit
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available