Mary

Mary D.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Simply Dog lover I love take care dogs

2 repeat guests
10 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Mary
Hi

I am an enthusiastic Italian student girl living in Perth for since 4 years. I love to enjoy my time with all kind of animals especially with dogs! My boyfriend is a dog lover too so he helps me to look after them while you are away.I got an immediately good relationship with the dogs because I am very friendly and I have ever had in Italy of all the dog breeds.

I have a lot of patience with all kinds of brands and ages or problems.

My house is a 3x2 villa situated in Bayswater near an amazing natural reserve, ideal for long walking! The backyard is medium sized completely fenced and safe, locked door and well-lighted. The internal area is around 100sqm. Also, the house is just 20 minutes far from Scarborough beach and 15 minutes from CBD!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mary's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
Beatrice G.
Pet Day Care - Apr 8, 2022
Professional and reliable. Sent me pictures during the day to reassure that everything was going well. Ettore 🐶 loved his day under her care! Highly recommend her and I will definitely book with her again!
Anthony A.
Pet Hosting - Mar 18, 2022
Mary took my old boy Bozo in last minute and took fantastic car of him. Kept me updated and even gave him a gift. I would recommend Mary to anyone who is looking to have their Dog cared for while away.
Zoe N.
Pet Hosting - Aug 23, 2021
Jim had the best time! We will be booking again! Thanks so much!!
Melissa E.
Pet Hosting - Apr 15, 2021
Always amazing, first class & our favourite choice - we love stays with Mary, Marco & Milo. Grazie, the best!🐾💕
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 48 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available