Jessica

Jessica R.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Very happy and fun dog walker!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Jessica
Hi there! ☺️

I'm Jess and I'm an animal lover, I have been since I was a kid.

I have two fur babies - a ginger rescue cat called Ivanhoe and a kelpie x staffy rescue puppy called Parker.

I walk Parker (5 months old) daily at the dog friendly Emerald Beach and I thought it would be a great idea to start walking other dogs with him so they can become friends and have fun together!

I'm happy to come pick up your dog/s from your home and drive them to the beach or dog park. Any size dog is fine with me!

Please just let me know if your dog would be happy socialising with other dogs or if they would like their own walks.

I can check in on your fur babies duting the day or stay over for the night to feed them, play with them and keep them company. I've had pets my whole life so I know how to look after them correctly!

I will care and love your pet as if they were my own!

If anything were to happen to your pet (hopefully not!) I have my own car so I would be able to drive them to the nearest vet ASAP.

I can't wait to meet your perfect pooches! 🐶

Thank you, Jess ☺️
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...