Dawn N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication


0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Dawn
Hi there, my name is Dawn. My partner and i are a great pet lover. We has had dogs for life. We are both growing up with these best companion. Schnauzer, Pomeranian, ChowChow, medium hair domestic cat, rabbies and bird etc. Become a pet sitter allow me to meet and look after other doggies. We are here to offer doggie boarding and doggie day care, house visit to any kind of pet owners. I am a registered nurse that do normal hours. Because of the nature of my job, i am very responsible and realiable. I usually walk my dogs everyday in the evening for 45 mins and take them to off leash dog park on the weekend. Of course i will take your beloved dog to go with us. Staying with us will make your for baby feel like they are loved at all time to minimise the stress level while you are away. I strive for the best and beyond for animal welfare.

The community that I live in is surrounded by greens and very dog friendly. I live in ground level with a very resonable sizes fully fenced secured courtyard. There will be plenty of room for all dogs running around. I only take one dog at times unless you have 2 dogs, as i already have 2 so I want to ensure your dog/dogs will as well get enough attention We feed our dogs fresh cooked food everyday. Eg. Chicken, beef, sweet potatos, cottage cheese organic veg and small amount of pasta at night. Fruit, lactose free yorgurt and sardine for breakfast.

So we will treat your dog equal unless there is any special dietary needs. It is recommanded to bring your dog's dry food for the duration of stay. I will add on some fresh goodies each meal. I can also adminster medication for pets. At night you fur baby will be sleeping with us in the bedroom. Fur baby will never be left alone outdoor.

service offer:

-dog boarding.

-dog day care on weekends, long weekends and public holidays.

-daily walk and dog park visit around North Epping, North Ryde, Top Ryde, Cheerybrook
Ryhode. Depends on size of your 4 legs baby, i will take them to different park to play with similar dog size.

-unlimted time to spend in courtyard -go to off leash dog park on the weekend is a must.

-2 meals a day -complementary shampoo bath if staying more than 5 days. ( I only use natural herbal shampoo and conditioner for dogs, ensure their skin and fur are protected, no added chemicals)

Home Service

I could provide home visit either once or twice a day. Service included accompany your fur baby for at least 1 hour per visit. Take 4 legs friend for a walk, to dog park, clean up their little mess at home so keep the living environment clean for them while you are away. The most important is to make sure they are generally a happy soul.
- pick up and drop off can be arranged.

Please provide evidence of C5 vaccination
Discount apply for staying more than 10nights, please make your enquiry!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dawn's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Hung X.
Pet Hosting - Sep 4, 2019
Amazing host!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey