Ella C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and caring pet sitter, all animal friends are welcome:)

3 repeat guests
26 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Ella
I live in a clean 2 bedroom apartment with my partner. We don’t have kids or pets of our own which means I can dedicate 100% to your fur baby. Being a part-time artist I work mostly from home and you don’t need to worry about your pet being left alone. My apartment is on the ground floor with a fair-sized balcony. The door to the balcony is securely locked at all times. Windows are also secure. There are plenty of parks and grassy open areas near my place where I can take your dog for daily exercise if needed. My partner and I both love animals and used to own a cat and a rabbit. We welcome most types of domestic animals. Please feel free to reach out and ask questions:)...
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ella 's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
26 reviews
Lisa C.
Pet Day Care - Jun 12, 2022
Ella did a wonderful job caring for our dog - especially as it was my dogs first time with a sitter.
Myrna M.
Pet Hosting - Jun 11, 2022
Ella is great with Bella and Yooka. She walked them daily, and very attentive to both of them. They returned home with a smile.
Vanessa C.
Pet Hosting - May 28, 2022
This was our first time away from our dog for two weeks so we were very anxious about going away for so long. Ella and her partner made us feel at ease and kept us updated regularly over the two weeks. She also bathed and groomed hunter for us with our permission of course. Hunter made lots of friends during his stay as well. We are very thankful and will definitely contact Ella in the future.
Tosca S.
Pet Hosting - May 9, 2022
I highly recommend Ella for her care and attention to my dog Lucy who also required daily topical medications. Ella kept me updated with messages and photos regularly. Ella and her partner are lovely people who go out of their way to look after your pet. I would trust Ella to look after Lucy again when the need arises. Thank you Ella!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 86 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 60 / day
House Visiting
$ 53 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
$ 55 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 80 / journey