Jess

Jess J.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring dog walker (Huge dog lover!)

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Jess
Hi! I'm Jess :)
I'm a huge dog lover, and I care all the animals with love.
I have my baby doggo, Rye, the pomspitz in my Home country
and been with him for 10 years so far.
In Sydney, I take Oscar, the Maremma, for a walk with my boyfriend every day.
I'm sure that your dog can have a safe&fun walking time with me ;)

Feel free to contact me if you have questions or enquiries!
Cheers.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jess's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
David K.
Dec 5, 2020
Jess has taken care of my dog Oscar coutless times and she has been the best friend and family for him. She is very confidnent when petting and is full of love
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available