Silvia

Silvia M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and experienced dog lover

1 review
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Silvia
About Me: I'm a 27y. I'm a husky owner with full-time job as a research engineer, work from 9am-5pm, but my working time is flexible.


About my dog: My girl is 1y, desexed, named Cookie. Breed: Sebierian Husky. Cookie is a really playful and energetic girl. We definitely walk twice per day, 20 mins in the morning, 1 hour at night. We will go out for fun every week, such as hiking, swimming. We also join local dog walk to meet new furiends. Cookie sleeps in my bedroom at night, so as your baby.


About my home: We have a medium size backyard, also with a big shelter. The backyard is security fenced. In order to prevent the dog from digging, we did dog proof.


Motivation: I used to have two dogs, a husky and a japanese spitz, in Singapore. Cookie is actually grew up with her big brother, she loves to play with dogs more than human. However, my Japanese spitz is unable to fly to Sydney because of his healthy issue. Only cookie comes with me, she's alone when I'm out for working. Thus, I want to find a playmate for cookie as an accompany.


Experience: I used to take care of my friends' dogs. Age from 3mths - 4yrs. I only accept maximum two dogs per time to ensure that they can get the best service.


Service: Your baby will be treated as my own. Ear cleaning and teeth brushing every two days. Nail clipping and shower cleaning once per week. I'll cook for them during the weekends. Moreover, I take photos and videos for them everyday.


Requirements: Since the dog will play in the backyard, your dog cannot be addicted to destroy the yard. We prefer quiet dogs, not the one keeps barking. You dog is required to be vaccinated and dewormed. You have to bring your own dog food, dog leash, bowl and pee pads.


Please message me before your booking to let us know better about each other.
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Silvia's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Cookie
1 year old
Siberian Husky
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 48 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...