sophie c.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

caring and reliable Pet Sitter who lives in erica

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About sophie
I have enrolled in Tafe next feb to do a course in Certificate II in Animal Studies, which im looking forward too. dogs and all sort of pets have a special place in my heart that need looking afther. Im here for all there needs.

I have two dogs, Ruby, a Austraila kelpies and shelly, a Keplies X. They are both really friendly and get on well with other people and small dogs.

It is my goal to deliver the best possible experience for your pets., make sure they're well fed, play with them and give them TLC.

We have a large fully fenced yard on my farm which is very safe for your pets,it access to shade. We live in a very convenient location, and are very close to a lake that i take my own dogs to. Happy for your pets to sleep inside or outside. I can.

We are friendly, punctual, reliable and we will take care of your pet as they were our own. I have a pretty flexible schedule as I am not working at the moment., so your pet will be in great company.

i hope you consider us for your pet sitting/walking needs! We will send you daily photos and videos to keep you updated so you can relax during your time away from your fur babies!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
sophie's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 86 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 75 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey