Georgia F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and loving pet sitter

4 repeat guests
20 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 85%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Georgia
As long as I can remember, I have loved animals, especially dogs as I have grown up with a Maltese and a golden Labrador. I now have a beautiful chocolate Labrador named Marley who I love more than anything. I would love to help look after your precious pets and I will care for them as if they were part of my own family!

I have a house with secure fencing, a large backyard and a pool. I’m sure Marley would also love some company as she loves socialising with other dogs! I am comfortable caring for small, medium and large dogs as I have had experience with all of these sizes through my own dogs and house/pet sitting for family and friends. I am an active person who will ensure your dogs will be walked and receive plenty of stimulation with toys, attention and cuddles.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
20 reviews
Dearbhla N.
Pet Hosting - Aug 6, 2022
Ted had a wonderful stay with Georgia and Marley. They got along so well together.
Gabrielly C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 11, 2022
Morgan had a great time staying with Georgia and Nala . thank you!! 😊
Russell W.
Pet Hosting - May 31, 2022
A review isn't relevant in this situation.
Barbara B.
Pet Hosting - May 22, 2022
Peggy enjoyed her stay
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 44 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 44 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey