Cameron

Cameron W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Ermington based dog walker/sitter

Response rate: 20%
About Cameron
Hi there,

Thanks for visitng my page. My miniature dachshund, Otto, and I want to welcome you and let you know that we are offering dog walking and sitting services from our home in Ermington. We live in a house with a backyard and have been walking small and large dogs for the last three years (while I completed my Master's degree at Macquarie University).

I offer dog walking services for surrounding suburbs and areas, and would be happy to pick up and walk your dog at a local park, offleash dog park/reserve or around your local area. Each walk will be up to 60 minutes and I am happy to suit any particular needs. I also have dog seats installed in my car and am able to transport your beloved dog(s). (Otto and I reckon that Cowells Lane Reserve - a 13.7 hectare off-leash reserve - in Ermington is one of the best dog parks in Sydney!)

I also offer dog sitting services during the day, much to Otto's delight! I am flexible with pick up/drop off needs and times, and am happy to suit your schedule.

I am flexible with working hours, have access to my own car and pride myself on being punctual and reliable. Please don't hesitate to contact me at any time.

Thank you!
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cameron's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Otto
1 year old
Dachshund
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Claire W.
Jan 16, 2017
Cameron is someone that takes looking after a pet seriously, while having fun with them at the same time, and has a genuine love for all dogs great and small. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a responsible and caring sitter.
Michael S.
Jan 16, 2017
Cameron walks Jackson (greyhound) in Epping every week and has always sent me updates about their activities. I'm always pleased to arrive home and see that Jack is well rested, content and ready for dinner after his walk. I'm also really appreciative that Cameron is reliable and flexible. It's been great to have him help with Jack.
James F.
Jan 16, 2017
Cameron has been a fantastic help! I contacted Cameron in 2015 when my labrador, Charlie, was a puppy and Cameron has been walking and sitting him over the past two years. Charlie also loves spending time with Otto and it has been fantastic to see Charlie enjoy his walks during the day. I would definitely recommend Cameron!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...