Megan N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring sitter in Ermington

8 repeat guests
44 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 14 hours ago
About Megan
I have been pet sitting since 2017 and have 2 dogs of my own: a Japanese Spitz (Jet) & corgi (Nismo).

I live with my husband and son in a duplex and there is a large fenced backyard for your dog to run around in. There are also plenty of local dog parks & Olympic Park only a short drive away.
Your dog's day will usually consist of a walk (weather depending), play and enrichment activities, feed and plenty of human interaction.

Your pet(s) MUST be up-to-date with vaccinations, flea and worming treatments.

Price is inclusive of Madpaws insurance contribution.

Please note: As we operate out of our home we reserve the right to refuse a booking if your dog demonstrates any of the following issues: - excessive barking (we live in close proximity to our neighbours and must retain as little disturbance as possible) - excessive chewing and/or destructive behaviour - excessive marking/not toilet trained - extreme separation anxiety - a history of aggression - flea/tick infestations.

Please feel free to get in contact if you have any questions. I look forward to having your dog stay with us!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Megan's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
44 reviews
Rez Z.
Pet Day Care - Jun 20, 2020
Megan truly loves dogs and takes very good care of them. Our Candy enjoyed her first stay outside of home and she'll definitely go back!
visca A.
Pet Hosting - Nov 1, 2019
Thank you Megan for making my boys comfortable during their stay and missing the fun as soon as they are home
Grace L.
Pet Hosting - Sep 11, 2019
i had my 8 weeks old puppy Tobie staying with her for 3 nights. Megan is fantastic, professional and someone you could definitely trust!
Angela O.
Pet Hosting - Mar 27, 2019
Such a great environment for Buddy. Thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 164 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered