Julie

Julie W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Bronze

Reliable and Caring Pet sitter

7 repeat guests
87 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Julie
Our family are animal lovers and enjoy having dogs come to stay.
Our family have previously own dogs and cats for over 20yrs.
Have a house with a secure backyard. Live very close to local park and the estuary if your dog loves the water.
Your furbaby will be loved and cared for as if they are our own.

Julie.w_madpaws_wa (INSTAGRAM)

For new clients, a meet n' greet is conducted before I accept and approve booking request
Arrange time/day to do a meet n' greet with you and furbaby at nearby park.
If we both happy to proceed with booking request. I'll approve booking request.
And then Pet owner confirm booking request / fill in contact details and proceed with online payment via Madpaws

OPTIONAL *
RECOMMEND FOR NIGHT STAYS
After meet n greet pet owners are welcome to arrange a time to come over to our home with there furbaby before booking.
So they can have a sniff around backyard before there stay.

Big backyard to run around and plenty of doggy toys/paddle pool.
Have bushtracks and estuary/beach nearby for walks/swim
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
87 reviews
Veronica M.
Pet Day Care - Nov 19, 2021
Thanks again to this lovely family, your truly a god send ❣️
Veronica M.
Pet Day Care - Nov 3, 2021
Thanks again Julie 🥰
Veronica M.
Pet Hosting - Oct 22, 2021
A huge thanks to Julie and family for looking after Duggie. 🐾🐾❣️
Veronica M.
Pet Day Care - Sep 25, 2021
Thank u Julie and family you always seem to be there for us when i desperately need you to look after Duggie. You are one in a million, and appreciate you looking after Duggie 🐾🐾
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 29 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available