Maddy

Maddy L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

I was born on a farm, animals are everything 🖤

2 repeat guests
32 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Maddy
I have a lot of experiences with animals and know how to love and care for them. I love animals more then anything else in the world and can be with them all day, and to be able to do that as a job is a dream come true.
I only work 3 days a week (4 hours at a time)

I was born and raised on a farm, been taking care of animals since i was little and know how to care and look after them. i will keep you updated with them anytime of the day, everything is up to you!

P.s I will only accept dogs that r good with kids as my kid comes first (he is 3)
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maddy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
32 reviews
Glenn H.
Pet Hosting - Mar 4, 2024
Maddy was a great sitter for our dog. Fantastic
Janine J.
Pet Hosting - Feb 11, 2024
Maddy was super helpful and communicative, thank you again !!!
Daniel Thomas C.
Pet Hosting - Dec 17, 2023
Took wonderful care of our dog, will use their service again too look after our pet
Alisa l.
Pet Hosting - Dec 3, 2023
Maddie was flexible and helpful, went above and beyond for my dog. Thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available