Jessica

Jessica M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Administering medication
Advanced Sitter Course

Wannabe dog parents looking to fill a void!

18 repeat guests
192 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Jessica
My partner Tony and I are both living in Sydney long term but are not quite in the position to be pawrents just yet.

We both are from the UK and grew up with dogs of our own. Unfortunately my lovely black lab Buster passed away not long after I made the move to Sydney, and although he’s missed dearly every day I always crave the company of another 4-legged companion.

Tony has his little brother Busta the groodle still at home (yes our dogs had the same name) and he also misses him terribly.

Tony and I would love to be temporary pawrents for your pups and bigger dogs whilst you’re off on your adventure.

I work part time so have loads of availability to hang out with your fur-babies.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
192 reviews
Merridy L.
Dog Walking - Nov 24, 2020
Great dog walker and sent cute videos to get me through the day!
Rebecca C.
Pet Day Care - Oct 31, 2020
Jess was lovely and really great with our puppy
Lloyd w.
House Visiting - Oct 31, 2020
Jessica was excellent.
Michelle M.
Pet Sitting - Oct 23, 2020
Jessica was amazing, she gave our greyhound all the love, care and dedication she deserved with daily walks, lots of playtime, cuddles, and several updates of photos and videos. We Highly recommend Jess!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available