Jolien

Jolien C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving pet carer in Erskineville

1 review
Response rate: 50%
About Jolien
Hi, I’m Jolien and I love cats & dogs (plus other animals) since I was little. I have had cats to love and care for since I was a little girl, plus I regularly took care of the dog of my niece when she was on holiday. I like to take care of them with all my heart and make them feel loved. I’d like to offer you pet care at the love’s own home. Dog sitting, cat sitting and dog walking are the services I can offer, with respect for the pet’s daily needs and routine.

I'm a reliable and friendly person who naturally loves all cats, dogs and birds. I'm a 23 years old girl that comes from Belgium and am staying in Sydney (Erskineville) on a working holiday visa. I've studied a masters in economics in Belgium and also studied to become a photographer. Next to my studies, I've always loved cats, dogs and birds and taking care of them. Together with pet sitting and walking, I can deliver an extra service as pet photographer: taking photographs of your beloved pet in his/her natural habitat.

Why would I be good to take care of your pet? I'm reliable and a good natured, friendly person. I'd listen to your instructions concerning the care of your animal and his/her daily habits, to make sure your pet is as comfortable as possible. Furthermore, I'd love to go for a walk with your pet and would absolutely love to play with it as well. You can be 100% certain that your pet will get my full attention while I'm pet sitting. BONUS: As a photographer, I can also deliver you some great photographs of your pet if you'd be interested.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jolien's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Megan H.
House Visiting - Dec 28, 2017
Jolien was lovely to deal with and my pets look well cared for.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 210 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...