Julie

Julie O.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Missing my pets--let me take care of yours!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 60%
About Julie
I grew up in a household with two cats and I adopted my cat, Wallace, a little over two years ago. He's small but has a very big personality! My wife also has a dog, Gus, who is about 40kg and is a gentle giant. Sadly, we had to leave our pets with friends and family in the US when we moved to Sydney in October 2018.

As a lifelong cat owner, I have plenty of experience providing day-to-day care to cats, including administering medicine and clipping claws. I have also provided cat sitting services to family and friends, including a kitty with diabetes who needed insulin shots at mealtimes. Additionally, I have some experience providing daily care for dogs, especially walks.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Julie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Caitlin D.
Pet Sitting - Jan 31, 2019
Julie did a great job. House was clean and both cats in good spirits when I got home
Alex P.
House Visiting - Jan 7, 2019
Thanks so much for being a great cat sitter Julie. The cats were very well looked after and we are grateful you collected the mail as well! We highly recommend you and will be in touch when we go away on our next holiday - thanks again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available