Rosie

Rosie W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet lover in Sydney Park Village, Erskineville

2 reviews
Response rate: 94%
About Rosie
I am an animal lover and have been a pet owner for approximately 12 years. As I have recently moved to Australia from the UK and am only here temporarily (18 months) it is not possible for me to get a pet of my own. I used to love walking and playing with my dog and would love to take care of other people's pets while I am here. I have also previously owned a cat, and have visited and fed neighbours cats and other pets in the past. I have been trusted with the care of a friend's dog, who has stayed with me over a weekend and I am experienced in dog walking, both my dog and other people's. I have also had professional experience with pets during a work experience placement at a veterinary centre. The main roles I am available for are visiting/feeding pets at their home and dog walking. I may also be able to do short term pet sitting, depending on the dates. I can also wash and do some grooming if desired, please enquire. My rates are flexible so please get in touch and we can meet up and arrange excellent walking/sitting/feeding for your pet!...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rosie's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
simon a.
Pet Hosting - Jan 3, 2017
very professional, very good and caring with animals, good people skills too. will use again...
Eirini L.
Pet Day Care - Dec 9, 2016
Fraser had an awesome stay - thanks Rosie! Will see you again, sometime soon!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 32 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / session
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...