Taylor

Taylor C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Silver

Animal and Vet Science Student in Erskineville

130 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Taylor
I've loved animals my whole life, and feel very comfortable around them. I grew up always having pets, be it dogs, birds, turtles, fish or an axolotl. I believe animals are a hugely important part of the family, and understand that they deserve extensive care and love. I also believe that animals and pets have a great effect on people, and are a source of comfort and happiness. A few years ago I had some mental health issues and found anything to do with animals to be quite therapeutic, whether it be seeing them in real life or watching funny videos. I have moved away from home now and miss my dog dearly, so thought dog walking and pet sitting would be a good way to spend some time with animals, as well as helping others out. After completing my degree I would love to have a focus on animal welfare and conservation. If you choose to leave your animal in my care, you can rest assured that they will be looked after properly and to your instructions, because I know how much your animal means to you.

Please note: I am only able to be a 'live in' sitter for short terms due to university commitments. If you live nearby I am more than happy to do daily or twice daily visits if that is acceptable. :)
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
success
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Taylor's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat114 repeat stays
130 reviews
Elise B.
Pet Sitting - Jan 27, 2020
Taylor was a terrific cat sitter, and was really great at taking care of an older cat with medical needs. Highly recommend!
Skye R.
House Visiting - Jan 24, 2020
My dog is usually very shy of strangers both on the street and at home, but was very friendly with Taylor right from the first meeting. Would recommend for house visits!
Nina M.
House Visiting - Jan 16, 2020
Thanks Taylor for doing such a great job looking after our pup and for being so reliable. Much appreciated.
Colin M.
Pet Sitting - Jan 12, 2020
Great sitter!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...