Victoria

Victoria A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable petsitter and major dog lover who lives in Erskineville

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 65%
About Victoria
I am a very big animal lover seeking opportunities to spend more time with animals. I live in an apartment with a small balcony, however we also have an enclosed common area in the apartment complex with grass. I also live very close to Sydney Park which is great for dog walks!

I don't have any pets at the moment but have previously owned cats, dogs and rabbits. I'm a very reliable pet owner and will provide your pets with a whole lot of love and care.

Keep in mind that I live alone and work in the city Mon-Fri 9-5 so you shouldn't contact me for pet sitting services if your pet requires a lot of attention during week days. I will of course be happy to walk your dog before and/or after work as needed :)

I also have dog allergies so only hypoallergenic dogs and cats (any ‘oodles’, shih tzu, schnauzer etc – a quick google will tell you) are preferred for pet sitting services exceeding two nights.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Victoria's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Rebecca M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 1, 2019
Digby loved his stay with Victoria and she took amazing care of him. Will definitely use her again!
Natalia G.
Pet Hosting - Mar 9, 2019
No issues whatsoever with Victoria, she took very good care of Chops, kept me posted on his shennanigans and was flexible with the timings. Would recomend her! 🐶🌷
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 29 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available