Katherine

Katherine M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pupagander

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Katherine
Hello Everyone!

My name is Katherine, I'm 23 years old with a passion for animals and animal care!

My whole life, I have grown up with dogs, birds, rabbits and fish as pets, and have grown to have a special love and passion for all other animals.

I will lavish attention on your furry friends as if they were my own, and ensure they get all the love and care they need.

I'm currently studying my Certificate 3 in Animal Studies and working part time at a Doggy Day Care. My spare days are every Tuesday and most afternoons and evenings on all other days.

I am able to offer visits at your home, dog training and regular daily dog walking.

I am able to visit your home to feed, give love and attention and walk your pets. Dogs will not be let off lead, no matter how well they're trained.

I am located in Essendon North, i would prefer locations in the surrounding areas, however please feel free to enquire if you are just a little outside those areas.

I have experience in walking extra small to extra large dogs as I do this every day at work. I have experience in walking 3 dogs at a time if you have more than one.

I offer both private and group dog walking.

I'm a well organised and responsible person, and will always try to attend to your needs and availability to the best I can.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Katherine's Home
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Maree M.
Jan 10, 2018
Katherine looked after my dog for about a year and a half. I knew straight away when I met Katherine that she has a big passion for caring and looking after animals. She took my dog for walks each day she was with her and look after her like she was her own. I never had any issues with Katherine as a dog sitter, she was very caring, respectful, calm, experienced and reliable.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 32 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 8 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...