Angela F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

I love to share with animals

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Angela
My name is Angela Florez, I'm from Colombia and I'm 29 years old. Since childhood I have loved animals and for many years I had pets. In Colombia, we volunteered at a foundation where we collected dogs from the streets and subsequently sought them a home.

I have always had a very special connection with animals, I like to see them happy, play with them, bathe them and feed them.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Angela's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Callum F.
Pet Day Care - Nov 24, 2019
Angela was able to sit for us last minute. Her and her partner were excellent with Bones, gave him lots of attention, listened to our instructions and he had a great time! Would use again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 75 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 94 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available