Lakmini

Lakmini W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, caring and flexible :)

7 repeat guests
63 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Lakmini
Hi, I am a gentle animal lover with two kids and a cat and guinea pig, living in Essendon. We as a family have decided to become Mad Paws sitters because we have the time and would love to have more furry friends in our lives!

We treat all animals as if they were our own, with love and respect, making sure they feel safe and as we work and study from home there is always someone around to give company and cuddles to the guest pets and you will have daily updates with photos as we know how important peace of mind is for the pets' parents. We are able to create a positive environment for each and every animal, having experience in looking after animals for many years.

We love furry friends and enjoy caring for small to medium sized dogs, any type of cat and guinea pigs and rabbits. We live in a central, easily accessible location opposite a great park and have a secure fenced back yard. Our aim is to make your dog/cat/other pet as comfortable and loved as possible during their stay, to ensure they are happy and mentally stimulated. We also offer day care services as our clients value that too.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lakmini's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
63 reviews
Raman T.
Pet Day Care - Jul 23, 2022
Thank you for looking after Tuco. He had a great time with you.
Renee P.
Pet Hosting - Jul 19, 2022
Lakmini was able to accept a last minute booking and provided frequent updates & photos of our dog on walks etc to put my young daughter’s mind at ease.
Cherry C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 7, 2022
Tofu have a very good time❤️ Thank you for looking afterTofu.
Sara S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 6, 2022
Lakmini cared for our dog whilst we were away, he was so well looked after and came home one very content little dog. We loved the daily photos and updates. Thanks so much Lakmini!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 55 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available