Jess H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Reliable and caring with lots of attention

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 21 hours ago
About Jess
We are a small family, myself and 3 children. We all adore animals but cannot commit to having pets long term. We love having animals around and our cat is other pet friendly. We often take care of a beautiful kelpie also.
I work full time. Weekends are preferred for sitting however we are happy to sit during the week if necessary and as long as your pet is okay to be home alone.
We have a fully fenced yard and we often love to go on walks. We can also lock our backyard gate so no accidents can occur. We have security cameras also.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jess's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Marie D.
Dog Walking - Nov 28, 2023
Thank you
Erin M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 23, 2023
Thank you again!!!!!!
Tegan H.
Pet Day Care - Nov 12, 2023
Jess excepted our last minute booking with ease.
Erin M.
Pet Hosting - Oct 23, 2023
Thank you so much for caring for our fur babies as though they were your own!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey