Jude M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Responsible and reliable young woman who loves animals!

5 repeat guests
30 reviews
Response rate: 81%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Jude
I am the daughter of a vet and so have always loved being around animals! I'd love to come to your house and look after your animals of all sizes! I have two pet rats living with me currently, and back at my parents house I have two dogs and two cats. In the past I've owned frogs, chickens, dogs of all sizes and lizards.

I worked at my Dad's hospital looking after the boarding cats for three and a half years so have good experience dealing with all sorts of cats and administering medication. I currently work at a Pet Food Store in Glenelg South where I get to meet all sort of furry animals! I love it there and by far meeting dogs is the best part of the job. I'd love to bring your animals treats from there also.

Fortunately, being a vet's daughter means I have 24/7 access to vet advice! I also work with a vet nurse and am able to ask her all the questions I have, and if anything comes up with your pet I will be able to get many opinions about their health.

I am an extremely responsible and reliable person with my own car and a huge love for animals. You can trust me in your house and with your beloved pets because I will always try and do what is right and ask for help when I need it.

The pets in the photos are: 1) my best friends little dog AJ, 2) my best friends other huge teddy bear Chloe, 3) a hedghog called Waku I met on my recent trip to Japan and 4) my beautiful Darcy.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jude's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
30 reviews
Travis S.
House Visiting - Jan 14, 2021
Jude has been an enormous help! Highly recommend.
Rebecca S.
House Visiting - Dec 20, 2020
Jude looked after my cat well and sent updates so I could see how she was getting on 🙂
Steph P.
House Visiting - Nov 17, 2020
Received updates even if she didnt see the cats because they are so shy of strangers! :)
Kate K.
House Visiting - Jun 14, 2020
It was our first time leaving our bunny and kitten alone so we were nervous but Jude made us feel assured with daily photos and updates and followed all care instructions provided. Came home to happy, relaxed pets.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered