Daniel

Daniel S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Located North Brisbane| Father, husband, student and dog lover πŸ’•πŸ•

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Daniel
I am currently studying for my teaching degree as a full-time student at home, this provides time to play and walk the dogs when they stay with us.

Our home has two kids and our dog Watson, who is nearly 10 months old. Watson is a Border Collie x Cocker Spaniel and loves nothing more than to play with other dogs and kids. He is very spoiled and sleeps indoors.

My old dog was a beautiful old dachshund cross who was a rescue from the RSPCA and lived like a prince. I have had dogs all my life and am experienced in their care.

We have used dog sitting services a few times and see dog sitting as a great opportunity to keep Watson in good company and well exercised during the day :)
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Daniel's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Narawi F.
Pet Hosting - Jul 22, 2019
Dan took great care of Lulu and she had a great time with Watson! Would definitely stay again. …
Dave L.
Pet Hosting - Dec 31, 2018
Incredible service by Dan and the family. The dogs were welcomed warmly and came back with a great energy after a great play with Watson.…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available