Emma

Emma S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

We have a spare room or they can share my bed!

12 repeat guests
64 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Emma
After spending my life with animals I find that I miss the company that cats offer. Unfortunately I'm not in a position to commit to an animal for the next 10-15 years myself but I would love to be able to share my home with animals. I am a big softie with felines and am sensitive to their needs, I understand that they need a calm, clean environment during what can sometimes be a turbulent time when they're away from their owners. I worked part-time in a cattery with my Mum for several months so I am very well trained in cleaning cat litter boxes! I'm not driven by money from this site but more the opportunity to satisify my pet cravings without annoying my friends who own pets!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
64 reviews
Sara M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 13, 2020
Thank you Emma for looking after Jakku! We will hopefully see you again in August 😍
Belinda C.
House Visiting - Jun 6, 2020
Emma is amazing! My 2 furbabies love her! I didnt need to stress about them while I was away & got home to them being healthy happy & content. Thanks Emma xxx
Scott M.
House Visiting - May 10, 2020
............
Pete L.
House Visiting - Mar 2, 2020
Nina and Angus took to Emma from the first time they met her. We will definately use Emma again and couldn’t recommend her enough to anyone else looking for the purrfect sitter :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...