Demi

Demi M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Caretaker, nurturer and lover of all animals

25 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Demi
Hey! I'm Demi :)


Day care, dog walking and house visits available.

I'm an active and energetic gal residing in Fairfield (10 minute walk from Fairfield station).

Michael works close by Mon-Fri, and I work part time only 10 mins from home.. so we’re here all the time! This also means my hours are very flexible - entirely dependant on you, and we both have no problem staying in with your pet, day or night.

We have a big, secure, grassy backyard which is shaded by beautiful trees. We live close by to a few reserves which are great for walks. If there is a preferred park or walking track you would like us to visit, that’s no problem.
Please note that we both do have a car and full VIC Drivers Licenses. If any emergency did happen to rise, we do have available transport at the ready.
We are also happy to do home pick ups and home drop offs at only $5 each way.

We know that when one has to travel, having reliable and safe housing for your furbaby is extremely important. We love to text/email photos and videos as well as a daily update. Your pet will be loved up and taken in to our home as if they were part of our family.
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Demi's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
B
2 years old
Domestic Short Hair
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat12 repeat stays
25 reviews
Annette O.
House Visiting - Jan 1, 2019
Demi came to check in on our 3 furbabies twice a day while we were away, and she even brought in my mail which I had forgotten about. I definitely recommend her.
Rhiannon H.
House Visiting - Dec 28, 2018
Demi came to check in on our cat once a day while we were away. She really went above and beyond, sharing cute photos and videos each day, keeping our plants watered and spending lots of time with our kitty. Thank you!
Hannah C.
Pet Sitting - Apr 14, 2018
Demi and Michael take amazing care of our boy and always send regular updates. They care for your pets as if they are their own. Would definitely recommend!
Nai C.
House Visiting - Apr 2, 2018
Thank you Demi!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...