Demi M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Caretaker, nurturer and lover of all animals

5 repeat guests
27 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Demi
Hey! I'm Demi :)

Day care, dog walking and house visits available.

I'm an active and energetic gal residing in Fairfield (10 minute walk from Fairfield station).

I work part time only 10 mins from home.. so I’m here a lot of the time! This also means my hours are very flexible - and I have no problem staying in with your pet, day or night.

I have a big, secure, grassy backyard which is shaded by beautiful trees. I live close by to a few reserves which are great for walks. If there is a preferred park or walking track you would prefer us to visit, that’s no problem.

Knowing that when one has to travel, having reliable and safe housing for your furbaby is extremely important. I love to text/email photos and videos as well as a daily update. Your pet will be loved up and taken in to home as if they were part of our family.

*My home also belongs to my indoor/outdoor gentle cat, B. Please be mindful when booking if your pet doesn’t take well to felines.*

Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Demi's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
27 reviews
Fiona H.
Pet Day Care - Mar 28, 2021
Demi was awesome. She sent us lots of photos and gave great updates. Bronson had a lovely time in her backyard!
Amy B.
House Visiting - Mar 26, 2021
Thank you, the boys were in very good hands. Great you were available in such short notice.
Annette O.
House Visiting - Jan 1, 2019
Demi came to check in on our 3 furbabies twice a day while we were away, and she even brought in my mail which I had forgotten about. I definitely recommend her.
Rhiannon H.
House Visiting - Dec 28, 2018
Demi came to check in on our cat once a day while we were away. She really went above and beyond, sharing cute photos and videos each day, keeping our plants watered and spending lots of time with our kitty. Thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 65 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey