Tess W.
fairfield, Queensland
Service Description
I'm currently a university student in my final semester of study. I am very flexible due to this and am an absolute cat lover! I love just watching cats and am rather fascinated by their behaviours. I cannot currently commit to owning my own pet but would love to take care of other peoples.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$5 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$10 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$10 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Tess W.
Tess W.
I am a huge cat lover and am hoping to look after some other peoples pets while I cannot commit to owning my own at the moment as I am hoping to travel in the not too distant future. I've grown up with Tonkinese cats and have owned two of my own in the past (pictured helping me make study fun!)
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in fairfield
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete