Courtney

Courtney F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated
Fenced garden

Love spending time with animals :)

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Courtney
I always had pets around while growing up, my sister is a vet nurse and would always be bringing animals home, often ones that needs special attention and care, so I have had lots of experience helping out looking after animals.

I love spending time with animals, and have lots of great walking spots and dog parks around where I live. (Both for on and off lead including enclosed parks). I’m happy to walk dogs for as long or short as they need and can transport them in my own car. I also love cuddling up with cats on the couch.

I’m happy to do any other house sitting duties, including taking in/out bins, water plants etc. And I’m also able to look after pets in my own home, where I live with my boyfriend and 2 friends who all love animals too and are more than happy to help out!

I work 3 days full time and 3 days for myself, so am pretty flexible and can spend lots of time with pets :)

I mainly have done long term pet sitting jobs, which I love as I get lots of time to bond with the animals!

I would love to meet you and your pet and see if we are a good fit!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Courtney 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Fea R.
Pet Hosting - Jul 1, 2022
Courtney and her partner Alex looked after our dog Eska for almost 6 months this year. We got regular photo updates for Eska and Courtney was very quick to respond whenever we messaged her. Eska has come home very happy. We would recommend Courtney and would use her again if we needed a sitter for Eska.
Natalie C.
Pet Sitting - Dec 22, 2021
Excellent .. Courtney had to deal with so much drama while staying here ( that crazy storm, no power for days) and was amazing.. highly recommend
Eloise G.
Jul 10, 2021
Courtney cared for my cat in her home for 12 months while I was renovating and then moving in to my new house. I could not fault the care she provided him. She treated him as if he was her own (bought him a present on his birthday) and even took him to the vet for me for his annual check up before he came back home to me. She sent me lots of photos and updates and was always happy to do whatever was best for him. He is generally a nervous cat but he settled in so well due to Courtney’s kind and caring demeanor. I would not hesitate to use Courtney again if I ever needed to and I will definitely be recommending her to friends in the future!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available