Leila

Leila G.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Energetic and responsible pet sitter

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Leila
I am a 27 year who works from home 3 days a week and have 9 years experience caring for dogs (small - large) and cats. I am animal obsessed and can provide your pet with regular access to an outdoor space to go to the bathroom l, a walk every 3 hours (on day sitting, if required) and regular photo updates for you. My rates are low not because it's not a quality service but because I love animals and am doing this because I miss having them in my life. I love all furry friends 😻

If you're interested please let me know 🌻
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Leila's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
CeCe S.
Pet Hosting - Jun 15, 2021
Leila is an amazing dog sitter! Lexi spent three active days with Leila who continously updated us with text messages and photos of their adventures together. Thanks again Leila, Lexi had the most fabulous time!…
Natalie C.
Dog Walking - May 24, 2021
Leila was lovely and my dog loved walking with her. Thank you Leila!…
Evaine R.
Pet Hosting - May 10, 2021
Skye was happy with Leila. Transition was easy…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 17 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available