Monica

Monica P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, Active, caring pet sitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 66%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Monica
Hi There,

I am a 24 year old female living by the beach. I work from home 5 days a week, and get out for walks or to catch up with friends at least twice each day.

I love having pets around, and sadly have moved away from my family and pets at home.

I would love to have your pets come stay with me, they will be with me for the duration of the stay and dogs will be taken out for a walk daily or more if required. I live with two room mates my age, who have an equal love for pets as I do - they however are shift workers so I will be the sole carer of these pets when they stay. We live in a townhouse with a medium courtyard, right across the road from a fenced off dog park, a 5 min drive to the beach board walks - north facing with great sun for the pets to chill out in!

Dependant on the pets needs, we are happy for the pet to sleep in the laundry, outside or within the living area if this is what they are used to.

Also am more than happy to provide house sitting services, or check ins on pets locally if this is more suited :)

Look forward to hearing from you soon!

Moni
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Monica's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Sam S.
Pet Day Care - Aug 27, 2021
Monica looked after my puppy for the day while I was at work, he was well looked after and her house is in a great location near the dog park. Highly recommend
Dave H.
Dog Walking - Aug 18, 2021
Monica took Jax for a long walk this morning, very easy to arrange and Jax is a happy boy! Thanks Monica :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 55 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available