Alex

Alex H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and caring animal-lover from Ireland!

3 repeat guests
14 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Alex
I’m an Irish student, 18 years old, studying at the University of Wollongong. I’m a lively individual whose joy is driven by the happiness of animals. As I’m living on campus, I’m not allowd to have any pets, but I won’t let that stop me from taking any chance I get to be around animals! I love to make animals feel comfortable in my care, whether that includes long walks in the park or cuddling up on the couch watching animal planet.
I am a caring animal-lover who has taken care of so many dogs it’s hard to even count! I sincerely value the happiness of any animal, and their safety and security is my top priority.
Over the years I’ve cared for dogs, cats, rabbits, and so many more little fuzzy friends. I’ve been a proud owner of multiple rescue dogs ever since I could walk. Overall, I have more experience caring for dogs than any other animals, however I’m more than capable of adapting to new pets and following the guidelines and instructions you set for me :)
I strongly believe I would be a great pet sitter for you!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alex's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
14 reviews
Karel S.
Pet Sitting - Aug 3, 2020
Thanks Alex!
Tash P.
Pet Sitting - Jul 14, 2020
Would definitely recommend. Our pup loved Him. Alex left our place clean and tidy and was really easy to communicate with. Will definitely use Alex again.
Stacey W.
Pet Sitting - Jul 7, 2020
Alex looked after our dogs for a second time and was great with them again. 👌
Zoe K.
House Visiting - May 2, 2020
Alex was easy to communicate with and very responsive and helpful. Would definitely recommend him :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 29 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 13 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...