Suzy

Suzy N.

Friend for a Friend!

Response rate: 0%
About Suzy
Hello to all the Pet lovers out there! My name is Suzy and I am a 35 year old mother of 2 girls. I have been married for 11 years now and also work casual as a Commercial cleaner 2 nights a week. Our other member of the household is our Jack Russel whos name is Ben. My 4 year old absolutely adores him as do the rest of us. We also had a long haired cat that I rescued from the RSPCA, but sadly he passed away over a year ago. We wanted to get another cat as he and my dog were best friends but just didn't feel right to replace him. This is also a reason I would love to become a Pet Sitter, I absolutely adore cats and grew up with them when I was younger living with my parents. Also knowing that they belong to someone else I know I wouldn't be able to become to attached. But in saying that, I would treat and look after any animal as if it were mine. My 2 girls would also love it as they would have a new friend to play with (as would Ben) Also in my school years I worked at the RSPCA, feeding animals, washing them, grooming etc.... It would be a great pleasure to have your pet come and stay with us in our home!...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Suzy's Home
success
Type: House
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...