Monica F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

A dog holiday for your dog.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 81%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Monica
Hi, I'm Monica.
I love nothing more than finding new adventures for Tonks and I to go on. Whether its to the beach, to a cafe or for a drive through the hills we love a good adventure.
Walking is a daily activity for us and includes a walk anywhere from 3kms to 10kms in a day. If your dog comes to stay they will be walked along with Tonks every day.
I have 2 separate yards which receive plenty of sunshine for dogs to play around in. I have multiple beds set up inside and outside for all the pets that come to visit. We live really close to Felixstow Reserve and the Linear trail so we regularly walk around there.
I have been dog sitting for family and friends for the last year and am open to looking after dogs of all sizes.
Any time your dog stays with me you will receive constant updates of the adventures and fun your dog has.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Monica 's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Ashley H.
Pet Hosting - May 18, 2021
Bernie had a great time with Monica and Tonk. We really appreciated the regular updates, the care and attention Monica showed to Bernie throughout her stay
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey