Samantha

Samantha L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog lovers in Knox area

23 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Samantha
I live in a house with a large backyard with my partner. Growing up with dogs my whole life of 29 years, I am very much a dog lover. I regularly pet sit dogs of my friends, families and neighbours dogs. I own a very obedient golden retriever who gets along with all ages and sizes dog. So your dog will have a play mate/companion all the time! We would love to have a second dog but just can’t afford it at the moment, plus my dog LOVES having visitors.
Your dog will be very well looked after with two walks a day or perhaps a play at the local dog park. We also love hiking so if your dog is up for it we often go for day hikes on the weekends!

We don’t have any kids so you won’t have to worry about your dog around children. We also work alternating shifts so someone will always be home to keep them company most days.
I am happy to pick up or drop off your dog if it is nearby. And I will keep you updated with regular silly photos of your pet.
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Samantha's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Arya
2 years old
Golden Retriever
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat9 repeat stays
23 reviews
Jenna R.
Pet Hosting - Jun 4, 2019
Fantastic pet sitters, our dog Napoleon was ver well taken care of
Ananth S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 27, 2019
Excellent service.I will go back to sam for the next time too
Phillipa S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 21, 2019
Thank you Samantha, Luna had a wonderful time with you and Aria.
Ben Q.
Pet Hosting - Mar 13, 2019
Convenient location and was flexible on pickup. Would definitely recommend to others.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...