Ellie B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Always up for a cuddle from a furry friend :)

1 repeat guest
40 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Ellie
My name is Ellie, 29 years old and I already love your pets!! Your pets are in the best hands. I am a friendly, honest, reliable, punctual, responsible, loving and caring pet sitter from Figtree. Animals make me happy and calm.

I've had animals all my life. When I was a child our family had a dog name Timmy, his breed was a bit of a mystery but we always said "a bit of everything" Then it was two cats called Rosie and Fluffy, who were short and long fur cats. Gracie was another cat we inherited due to the owner not being able to care for her. I was given Pippin in 2011 when she was a tiny kitten. She was a short haired ginger kitty. I've also had experience caring for ferrets too. My partner has birds. For a short time we had a cat and named her Mossy. I have dog sat a number of times for different people. Currently my family and I have a 18 kg clingy staffy who thinks she is a lap dog and a kitten who loves to play with anything on the floor...long dresses, pants, actual kitty toys, the ends of curtains.... I have volunteered in a doggy daycare for a while back in 2016. I can't have the pets in my home unfortunately because my dog won't react well. She's just very clingy.

Your pet will be:
* loved
* cuddled
* walked (if you so choose)
* fed and given water at the agreed upon time
* cuddled some more
* given all the attention in the world

I'm happy to give medication.

I can't wait to hear from you and your pets!!
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ellie's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
40 reviews
Kym D.
House Visiting - Apr 16, 2021
Was glad Ellie was available at late notice.
Tanya L.
Pet Day Care - Dec 10, 2019
Ellie is amazing. We highly recommend Ellie as a sitter.
Tanya L.
Pet Day Care - Dec 8, 2019
We always have Ellie to look after our special dog, Luna. Ellie is wonderful with Luna, taking her for walks, giving her meds and making sure Luna is always comfortable and happy. Ellie is a wonderful carer for your pets
Tanya L.
Pet Day Care - Dec 3, 2019
Excellent as always. Luna loves Ellie and is always happy to see her!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey