Karen

Karen H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Kind and Caring Pet Sitter ready for cuddles!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Karen
Hello,

I am a kind, caring and loving person. I cared for my parents for over 20 years. I now study from home.

I'm the proud and loving Hooman "Mum" to my cheeky and special Green Cheek Conure parrot named Buddy.

I'm also the loving "Mum" to Teefer the Turtle who loves his tank in my undercover outdoor courtyard. Teefer has been with me for 28 years!

I have a clean, smoke free home and I'd love to be a sitter for small pets.

I'm looking forward to lots of fun, love, cuddles and laughter that animals bring.

Cheers
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Karen's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Kanela M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 19, 2022
Thank you
Gabrielle M.
Pet Hosting - Jun 8, 2022
Karen looked after my girls very well and they were happy and settled when I went to collect them.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available