Della

Della K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Responsible, Respectful, Reliable & Mature

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Della
Hi, I am a responsible, reliable mature age person who is respectful of other people's property and possessions. I have had cats and dogs in the past so am very familiar with their needs and also that they are a member of one's family. Caring for your pets gives me an opportunity to fill the void until such time as I adopt my own.

I have owned my own residence, rented and also rented out my residence so know how important it is to get the right person, someone who is reliable, trustworthy and clean & tidy.

I am a non-smoker, very organised, neat, reliable, honest person who enjoys cycling, kayaking, photography, reading and walking and able to provide a current National Police check and written references upon request.

I have been house & pet sitting for the last 4 years in Qld, NSW, Victoria, UK and New Zealand and am able to provide contact details of clients for referee reports . I also have a website that has a list of all my house sits to date.

Between house sits my home base is either Wynnum or Arundel in Queensland but enjoy travelling around this great country of ours.

This is only a snapshot of me so if you would like to know more please do not hesitate to contact me and I am happy to meet over a coffee depending on location any my other house sit commitment.

Thanking you in advance for your consideration.

...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Della's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Megan and Simon W.
Pet Day Care - Jul 3, 2019
Della was an amazing dog sitter. Gave us photos of our boy at the beach and she was so polite and accomodating . Would highly recommend her. ThanksDella.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...