Ally

Ally C.

Your Pets New Best Friend

Response rate: 0%
About Ally
I am an exchange student from America here studying interior design at RMIT city campus for a semester. I am looking for some extra money while I am here in order to do the traveling I would like, and what better way to do that then play with animals! I have an 8 year old Springer Spaniel named Casey who has been my family dog before I left for college. Last September I found a Pitbull/Labrador Retriever/Great Dane puppy who had been beaten and left on the side of the road. He has become my best friend and like a child to me. It is very hard being away from both of them for so long and I would love to have another animal in which I could love during my stay. I play soccer for my home university in the states and I am very active, therefore I love going on walks and or runs many times during the day! Great for dogs who need exercise many times a day! ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ally's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...