Irene Simone

Irene Simone G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I’m a dog sitter with a big heart🧡

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Irene Simone
I'm a 32-year-old woman, who loves sitting dogs. Back home in Switzerland, I have spent all my free time with my mother's lovely dog. I'm a calm, trustworthy and warm person. Here in Melbourne, I will live for one year because my boyfriend works as a Fellow at the hospital. So I have plenty of time to spend with your lovely dog in the fresh air. I'm also very happy to do overnight sitting at our house with a beautiful backyard in Fitzroy North. Back home in Switzerland, my profession is a practice manager, so I'm an organized and hygienic person.

Here in Melbourne, I like to spend my time outside and I love to go for a walk in the park. Whenever I cross a dog, I'm very happy to speak with the owner about the dog's character and the dog breed. I love small and big dogs, female and male and of course as well dogs with a handicap. I'm really good in adapting from a young to an old dog. I'm so happy to do this job and I would love to meet your dog. I'm a dog sitter with a big heart.

- What's included in the services I offer:

I do not work, so I have enough time to go for long walks about 2-3 hours twice a day (depending on your dog's requisiteness)

I could spend time with your dog from early morning to late night, as well overnight sitting

- What is my home like:

I live together with my partner, we do not have pets or children

The guest pets are allowed to sleep in our bedroom, or in the living room on a dog pillow on the floor

The backyard is fully fenced, the gate is safe and secured
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Irene Simone's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 75 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 43 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available