Jasmine

Jasmine M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly pet sitter and walker in Fitzroy North!

8 repeat guests
50 reviews
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Jasmine
Hi!

My name's Jasmine and I'm a 25/yo living in Fitzroy North. I do freelance filmwork and am often working from home. I grew up surrounded by animals and love walking/ being outdoors as well as relaxing at home. I've been dogsitting for 2 and a half years and am comfortable with dogs of all sizes and temperaments. I adore dogs and would love to look after your pet!

I live in a house with a fenced garden and close to various parks (particularly Edinburgh Gardens, Carlton Gardens and Princes Park).
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me!

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasmine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
50 reviews
Christina V.
Pet Sitting - Feb 17, 2020
Thanks again Jasmine boys happy!
Kanta S.
Pet Sitting - Jan 7, 2020
We were very happy with the care and attention Jasmine provided. Our dog (and house) were in excellent condition when we returned. We will definitely contact her again when we need a sitter and highly recommend.
Catherine M.
Pet Sitting - Sep 28, 2019
Jasmine was fantastic and took fabulous care of the. dogs who were super happy. Excellent communication and very reliable. I highly recommend Jasmine as she's brilliant!
Abby H.
Pet Sitting - Aug 31, 2019
Jasmine was amazing! Not only did she put up with my 2 crazy pugs, but she kept the house clean and safe while we were away. Contact was great, the house was left sparkling, and I’m pressure the dogs are in love with her! Definitely recommend!!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 36 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...