Liana

Liana T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, trustworthy, outgoing and caring pet lover!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Liana
I am a kind dog lover, looking for people who need a bit of help with their pets! I am friendly, caring, and dependable - and will look after your pet as best as I can! I have so much love for animals and hopefully this can be reflected!
I'm more than happy to be located anywhere in the northern suburbs (Reservoir, Preston, Northcote, Bundoora, etc).

I have grown up around many different animals: big dogs (labradors, golden retrievers), smaller dogs (jack russells), cats, rabbits and fish. I currently have a shih tzu x jack russell, Coco. :)

I like to keep fit and stay active, so you can be sure that your pet will be having a long daily walk (as well as lots of love and attention)! Keeping contact with pet owners during my stay is always a must - If anything were to go wrong (knock on wood it never does), I would contact you straight away.

A little bit about me - I'm 23, and a university student currently completing my Honours degree in microbiology :)

Feel free to send me a message! :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Liana's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available