Samantha

Samantha D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Pet sitter and dog walker in Fitzroy North

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
About Samantha
Hi, name is Samantha and I am a 27 year old student located in Fitzroy North.

I absolutely love animals! I have a certficate II in Animals studies and I have worked at a pet groomers (Flair 4 Fur animal grooming), a cattery (Casey Top Catz) and at a kennel (Animal Aid) so I have plenty of experience with all types of animals.

I am happy to care for dogs, cats, rabbits and birds. I am happy to pet sit, feed pets, give cuddles and walk your dogs. I am located in Fitzroy North but I am happy to travel anywhere in the inner city and north/east suburbs as I have my own car. I currently have a mostly free schedule and am available most days including week days and weekends.

I have 2 dogs; Rebel an 10 year old papillon x aussie terrier, Nell an 12 year old chihuahua x fox terrier and a cat; Kismet an 18 year old American Shorthair. Rebel and Nelly love meeting new dogs and are both very sociable, they love having new playmates!

Please message me if you have any questions!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Samantha's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available