Angus

Angus R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Enthusiastic and Reliable with 10+ years looking after animals

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 34%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Angus
Hi! My name is Angus! I'm originally from Darwin, Northern Territory where I've grown up with animals and nature all my life. I recently moved down to Melbourne about 3 years ago to start my bachelor of Communication Design. Being a full-time student I'm at home most the time, studying, hanging out with my housemates or going for bike rides around Fitzroy. I know all the parks around the Fitzroy area, where your dog can run freely and mingle with other dogs.

I'm friendly, punctual, reliable and will take care of your pet as they were my own. I have an open schedule as my uni has been changed to online, so your pet will be in great company. It is my goal to deliver the best possible experience for your pets. I will walk all dogs twice a day, make sure they're well fed, play with them and give them TLC they deserve.

I live in a house with two close friends who are both animal lovers, so the pats, loving and attention will be non stop.

I hope you consider me for your pet sitting/walking needs! I'd would love to meet you and your loved one.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Angus's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 25 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available