Charlotte

Charlotte M.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and playful pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Charlotte
My 4 year old son, my housemates and I are all avid animal lovers. We're unable to have our own pet currently due to travel needs. I would love to care for other peoples pets so that we can enjoy their company and my son can learn the responsibilities of pet ownership.

We have been sitting for friends the last 2 years and found this very rewarding. Happy to walk, sit for the day, overnight and weekends where available.

We have a fully fenced yard with garden and a large partially fenced off-the-lead dog park 5 minutes away that is frequented by many friendly local dogs and their owners. I will be responsible for pet care, but also live with other animal lovers, so plenty of cuddles available. I work as a nurse and happy to administer medications where required with sufficient explanation.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Charlotte's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...