Elisabeth

Elisabeth H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Experienced, patient and fun dog walker.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Elisabeth

I absolutely love dogs and animals and would love to take care of yours!
I'm available for dogwalking in the area of Fitzroy, Carlton, Collingwood and neighbouring areas.

I grew up in a home with dogs and loads of other animals (like shetland ponies, chickens, rabbits and guinea pigs) and absolutely loved it! With my dogs I've followed several training courses in which I learned positive affirmative strategies to train my dogs so I know how to take care of a dog on a walk.

At the moment I have a little Papillon that's about half a year old. I have trained her to do several tricks and we go on lot's of walks together.

If I walk your dog I'll make sure to take it out for about 30 minutes. If you have any personal requests for me in how to entertain your dog during this walk, please let me know! I'll be happy to do so!

At the moment my house is not suitable for petsitting so I mainly focus on dogwalking for the moment.

Hope to meet your furry friend soon!



...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elisabeth's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Emma V.
Mar 12, 2020
Elisabeth is a very caring dogwalker who has looked after my dog Gary recently. She took him out for long walks and played fetch with him. She was very well organised, responded quickly and asked questions to get to know me and Gary. What I also like is that she seems to know a lot about dogs, training dogs and has had dogs herself before so I felt like I left my dog in trustworthy hands! Thanks Elisabeth!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 24 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available