Sara M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Loving Dog Owner all the way from USA!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 0%
About Sara
My name is Sara and i am 29 year old hailing all the way from America. The cocker spaniel in the photos is Logan, who also came with me. We have been in Melbourne for 2 years. As you can see I LOVE my dog, and it would not be home without him. He is 8 years old, really mellow, loves a cuddle and sleep and loves other dogs. I am a true animal lover and would love to help you take care of your pets. I live in Richmond and have a beautiful dog park right behind my townhouse. I am happy to on-board dogs (as long as they get along with my dog) as well as do house visits. i cant wait to meet you and your furry loved one :)

Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sara's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered