Susannah

Susannah W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Friendly and reliable student and dog-lover!

4 repeat guests
19 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Susannah
I am a dog lover and have grown up caring for family dogs from Brussels griffons to Bullmastiffs. I have a large two-storey house with a secured courtyard nearby to local parks. I will be extremely reliable and take excellent care of your beloved pets!

I am a law student, currently online, and so my time is very flexible. I moved to Melbourne from my hometown in London for law school, and therefore am thoroughly missing the company of my family pets. I will treat your pets like my own family.

I am experienced in walking and sitting elderly dogs with complex health needs, small and energetic dogs, and large breeds. Therefore, I feel extremely comfortable caring for a large range of dogs.

I am based in Fitzroy and am available to provide services in the surrounding suburbs.

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Susannah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
19 reviews
Darryn M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 26, 2022
Susannah was amazing. Keep us well informed. Our girls looked very happy in photos sent through which allowed us to relax. We’ll be back
Adam M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 7, 2022
Susannah was a great cater and very easy to work with. Would definitely recommend her service and would gladly have her take care of our pets any time.
Pamela L.
Pet Hosting - Feb 18, 2022
Susannah was great! We highly recommend her to look after your doggies.
Melina M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 30, 2021
Susannah is great! She takes amazing care of Mia each time and I cannot recommend her enough. 10/10!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 31 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available