Sara

Sara C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Winter Badge

Loving, Experienced & Responsible Pet Sitter in Five Dock Area

9 reviews
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 4 minutes ago
About Sara
Hi! I'm Sara Camara, I'm 14 years old (also monitored by my mother, Elizabeth Camara) and am a huge animal lover!

I enjoy taking care of small to medium sized dogs and cats as well as other small animals. I have a secure courtyard with a backyard, and live a two minute walk away from Sydney park. I have taken care of dogs, cats, & fish in the past. I will take care of your pet with love and care. I will do whatever it takes to make your pets feel happy, safe and loved!

My account is monitored and co-run by my mother as I am under the age of 18, all the bookings will be supervised by my mother, Elizabeth Camara
...
success
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sara's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat3 repeat stays
9 reviews
Cara-Jayne B.
Dog Walking - Jun 11, 2019
Sara is lovely and has been great with walking and feeding the pups. Recommended :)
Jeannine R.
Pet Hosting - May 25, 2019
Thanks girls.You were fabulous. You took great care of him and he did keep looking for you both last night.
Erika M.
Pet Hosting - May 3, 2019
Sara was extremely friendly and tried to be accomodating as possible
nicholas m.
Pet Day Care - Apr 26, 2019
Sara was such a great sitter, she was so happy to see my dog everyday. Would 100% recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 16 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...